Albora hotel
г. Санкт-Петербург, наб. канала Грибоедова, 133а
+7 (812) 645-645-5

ALBORA Boutique Hotel

LAARDO Restaurant

ALBORA Boutique hotel will become for you a worthy companion in the world of emotions and vibrations of our city. And you would definitely like to come back again to enjoy the absorbing hospitality and unique atmosphere with this companion.

Laardo Restaurant - is a gastronomic restaurant of conceptual cuisine. Guests will certainly appreciate the culinary masterpieces made only from natural products and seasonal fruits and vegetables, such as: home-made pasta, fresh pastries, bread and delicious desserts.

The restaurant is located on the ground floor of ALBORA Boutique Hotel overlooking the Griboedov Canal Embankment.

The restaurant is divided into three zones: an extremely festive and cozy main hall, a small hall and a separate bar. In the warmer months, the hotel also has a rooftop terrace with romantic city views, where you can enjoy wine and snacks.

The interior of LAARDO restaurant used a rich emerald - red color scheme, and a unique ceiling with varying lighting and sparkling accents. All these details make an inimitable atmosphere of romance and beauty!

Every morning the restaurant offers a fantastic breakfast buffet, and in the evening invites our dear guests to a romantic dinner with the view on Griboedov Canal Embankment! Meals from the restaurant can be delivered to your room upon request.

Working hours:

Breakfast is served in the restaurant from 07:30AM to 11:30AM from Monday to Friday, and from 8:00AM to 12:00AM on Saturday and Sunday.

The a-la carte restaurant accepts orders from 13:00 (01:00PM) to 23:00 (11:00PM).

Bar and room service – 24 hours, by internal telephone #106.

LAARDO Restaurant accommodates:

- 54 seats in the Main Hall;

- 10 seats in the Small Hall;

And a Free Seating Bar.

For booking a table, discuss the details of a wedding banquet or other event at LAARDO Restaurant - please, contact us by the phone: +7 812 645 635 5 or e-mail: info@laardo.ru
www.laardo.ru

Albora hotel
г. Санкт-Петербург, наб. канала Грибоедова, 133а
+7 (812) 645-645-5

ALBORA Boutique Hotel

LAARDO Restaurant

Бутик-отель ALBORA станет для Вас достойным спутником в мир эмоций и настроений Петербурга. Спутником, к которому обязательно захочется вернуться вновь, чтобы насладиться поглощающим гостеприимством и неповторимой атмосферой.

К услугам гостей – гастрономический ресторан концептуальной кухни LAARDO. Гости, безусловно, оценят кулинарные шедевры, выполненные только из натуральных продуктов и сезонных овощей и фруктов среди которых: паста собственного приготовления, свежая выпечка, хлеб и изысканные десерты.

Ресторан располагается на первом этаже Бутик-отеля ALBORA с видом на набережную канала Грибоедова.

Ресторан поделен на три зоны: чрезвычайно праздничный и уютный главный зал, малый зал и отдельный бар. Также в теплое время года открывается терраса на крыше отеля с романтическим видом на город, на которой можно насладиться вином и закусками.

В интерьере LAARDO использовалась насыщенная изумрудно - красная цветовая гамма, а уникальный потолок с изменяющимся освещением и сверкающие акценты завершили образ ресторана с романтичной праздничной атмосферой.

С утра ресторан предлагает гостям завтрак в формате «шведский стол», а вечером приглашает на романтический ужин с видом на набережную канала Грибоедова. Блюда из ресторана могут быть доставлены в номер по заказу.

Время работы:

Завтрак сервируется в ресторане с 7:30 до 11:30 по будням и с 8:00 до 12:00 по выходным.

Ресторан a la carte принимает заказы с 13:00 до 23:00.

Бар и обслуживание в номерах – круглосуточно, по внутреннему телефону 106.

Залы:

Главный зал – 54 посадочных места

Малый зал - 10 мест

Бар со свободной рассадкой

Забронируйте стол, обсудите детали свадебного банкета или иного мероприятия в LAARDO по тел. +7 812 645 63 55
www.laardo.ru